What Can I Do Right?

This is my first transcribed podcast (about 1 minute). Let me know how you like it!

Sometimes when you go through things, you may have a tendency to look inward for answers or insight into the problem. But you can shift your perspective into a positive realm just by reframing a situation or rephrasing the normal questions that arise in your mind when you are trying to make sense of whatever is going on.

reframing-your-perspectiveFor example, instead of asking yourself, “What am I doing wrong?,” ask “What can I do right?” In other words, how can I continue to progress in spite of this setback?
How can I learn from this teachable moment?
How can I be the bigger person in this situation?

 
Keep on doing what’s right even when you aren’t seeing the results as quickly as you wanted.

