And We’re Off: The Book Launch Was a Hit!

EBG Book Launch Party at BQE

Daree explains how she came up with the book concept.
Daree explains how she came up with the book concept.

The launch of Ending the Blame Game was a success! I am so thankful for the support of my friends and colleagues in this event. A quick recap:

I discussed the book content and how my cousin inspired me to write it. Then I followed up with a reading by a 7-man panel. (You can read an excerpt here.)

We had a deep and lively discussion about relationships, coparenting and fatherhood with our simultaneous live TweetChat.

Men's reading panel
Men’s reading panel

We raffled off a t-shirt, a book, and a 30-day marketing package from The Survival Radio Network.

And since we held this event at a restaurant/lounge, we ate good all the while!
Read a Book Excerpthttps://dareeallen.leadpages.co/leadbox-943.js

With so much positive feedback and requests to make this a series, I may hold events on a quarterly basis depending on interest. We need to keep the dialogue going. And we need more input from single fathers.

Want Your Copy?

Amazon (if it shows this title as out of stock–you can still get yours from me directly (with my autograph).

Kindle

Nook

iTunes

