What Do You Really Want to Do All Day?

Throughout the month, I’m blogging 20 questions from this month’s feature article on O magazine.
 Question 5- What Do I Really Want to Do All Day?
From the Nurture Life Coaching Blog

“[You know you’re in the wrong career if…] You’re not only stressed out–you’re drained. When people are in the wrong position, they’re tired all the time.” – Maureen Taylor

My Twitter bio is pretty simple:  “I speak. I write. I run.” That pretty much sums up what I love to do. (I forgot to put “dance” in there!) Writing and speaking are a focal part of my life purpose, and I function and flow in those talents almost effortlessly.

An ideal work day for me would be to attend an event, get on a stage and speak to lots of people, inspire them, make them happy, give them hope, meet some of them, collect a check and maybe go out to eat or hang out afterwards. The speaking would be once or twice a week, I’d plan, write, travel and/or chill the other 5 days of the week.

What would you do all day, every day (if you’re not now doing it)?

