Kickin’ It with Daree – New Podcast Launches Next Week!

I’m excited to announce my big launch for this year–and this time, it’s not another book. I love writing, but I can only focus on one big project at a time.  I’m switching gears to use my often-praised chops to bring you another phase of my personal development brand.

It’s a new talk show, delivered as a podcast.

specialty-shapes-2.75inx1.10in-v-round-front

So many friends (as well as people I’ve only met once), have complimented me on my voice and recommended that I do voiceovers, record audio books, or get into radio. I have researched all of the above, but podcasting seems to be the thing for me right now.  It’s pretty inexpensive compared to the others, without a lot of gatekeepers blocking me hoops to jump through to get started.

Some of the topics I cover on the new Kickin’ It with Daree podcast are things I’ve discussed before on this blog.  Show topics will center around life coaching, personal development, personal growth, faith and the fun, candor & silliness that is me.

My aim is not only to expand and build on the platform that I began with my books, but also to will offer practical resources and real advice that will inspire listeners to improve relationships, develop themselves, and better handle everyday situations and stressors. Each episode will provide food for thought, tips and strategies they can implement to foster personal growth and development, and live a life with more fulfillment.

You want to know what’s really awesome?  I’m launching the show on August 4, 2015 with not one, not two, but three full episodes, each featuring full guest interviews! I recorded nine episodes so far this summer, so I’d have plenty of content for my loyal and new followers.  Once the show launches, I’ll post show notes here in brief, and on my website in full.  Once the show launches, the best way to ensure that you don’t miss an episode is to use your player or app of choice from iTunes, Soundcloud and Stitcher, search for Kickin’ It with Daree, and Subscribe.

5 thoughts on “Kickin’ It with Daree – New Podcast Launches Next Week!

  1. Daree! I am so proud and happy for you! God is doing a great work in you..Let HIM use you, girl!

Comments are closed.